Age ain’t nothin’ but a number

What better place to spot fashionable women than the ultimate shopping event, Clothes Show London. I met some great girls who had a really confident sense of style which came as no surprise considering where I was but what did surprise me was how young some of the girls were. When I was in my early teens I definitely loved to shop but whether I had style or not is another question. In a world where the changing trends of fashion are closely followed by the high-street and television networks air shows that advise viewers on how to dress for their age and body type, developing a sense style has never been easier regardless of your age. Now the only problem is creating a look that is unique but I’ll talk about that another day. Here are a few of my favourite outfits from the day, see if you can guess the ages of the girls wearing them.

Leave a Reply

